Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ZeRo

WarZone CS:GO 2v2 Tournament

Recommended Posts

news_2v2_csgo.png.8b282d8727747aa9ae041c7abc9ce1e5.png

 

We're pleased to announce our first Counter-Strike: Global Offensive tournament, we will be running a 2v2 Tournament sometime in mid to late November, possibly during the start of December. 

All you'll need is a friend and a creative team name.

You can sign up here: https://forms.gle/YtD3oF1hF7nXJWqL7

The Deadline is currently the 2nd of November, however depending on responses, we may extend this further.

Once we have the minimum number of required teams, we will announce dates in due course. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Entries were closed on 1st November.

Tomorrow a vote will go out to all Team leads with a potential list of dates to vote on.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dates have now been voted on and the dates are now final.

The Tournament will be hosted from 29th November - 1st December.

Participating Teams:


gb.png ZeRo & Reaper Co

  • ZeRo
  • The Reaper

gb.png The

  • Chaotix
  • Terrorspy

gb.png Fort Knights

  • Fuse
  • Nep

nl.png Drunk Dutchies

  • archilles392
  • puk413

de.png 🤷shrug emoji

  • ChaosNightmare
  • Waffle

gb.png Sneaky Beaky Like

  • Lunar
  • TheSinkingSponge

gb.png Team Flaccid

  • Palamanic
  • TheRabbitHutch

se.png =3 IQ

  • Fidget50
  • Felix

it.png Grwng

  • NisiYT
  • Rick The Brick

de.png Iron Paws

  • Z-Kun
  • Im using an xbox controller

Brackets

Here's the bracket as of right now:

image.png.024e3c4911e8f8fb9177ad6390664d98.png

 

Schedule

Round 1:

#1 gb.png Sneaky Beaky Like vs se.png =3 IQ  - Friday 29th November 7PM GMT  (8PM CET)

#2 gb.png The vs gb.png Fort Knights - Friday 29th November 10PM GMT (11PM CET)

Round 2:

#1 de.png Iron Paws vs 🤷shrug emoji - Saturday 30th November 6PM GMT (7 CET)

#2 it.png Grwng vs gb.png Team Flaccid - Saturday 30th November 7PM GMT (8PM CET)

#3 nl.png Drunk Dutchies vs gb.png Fort Knights - Saturday 30th November 8PM GMT (9PM CET)

#4 gb.png ZeRo & Reaper Co vs gb.png Sneaky Beaky - Saturday 30th November 9PM GMT (10PM CET)

Semifinals

#1 de.png 🤷shrug emoji vs gb.png Fort Knights - Sunday 1st December 4PM GMT (5PM CET)

#2 gb.png Sneaky Beaky vs gb.png Team Flaccid  - Sunday 1st December 5PM GMT (6PM CET)

Finals

#1 gb.png Fort Knights vs gb.png Sneaky Beaky - Sunday 1st December 6PM GMT (7PM CET)

 

Eliminated

se.png =3 IQ

gb.png The

de.png Iron Paws 

it.png Grwng

nl.png Drunk Dutchies

gb.png ZeRo & Reaper Co

de.png 🤷shrug emoji

gb.png Team Flaccid

 gb.png Fort Knights

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy policy.