Jump to content
Downfall (2004) has won the movie voting! Vote for the next movie now https://warzone.gg/movievoting

The Forums are being phased out by Q1 2020 - See this post for more information

Sign in to follow this  
ZeRo

Anniversary 2019 Schedule, Sale and The Race against God.

Recommended Posts

Anniversary 2019 Schedule

Friday 20th: 7:30PM BST / 8:30PM CEST The Trance Show, Episode 16 Part 2

Saturday 21st: 6PM BST / 7PM CEST The Anniversary Radio Show

Anniversary Sale

To celebrate the anniversary this year, we have a sale going on, get -75% off on all items* by using the code ANNIVERSARY2017

* Some items are excluded from coupon discounts, however this is clearly stated to you before purchasing.

The Race against God

We had some discussions about this, however I am pleased to announce that this is now an official thing.

Join us on June 20th as we attempt to race God (Or the sun) by leaving Lands End in Cornwall (Most western point of the UK) and trying to beat the sun by getting to Ness Point in Lowestoft, Suffolk (The most eastern point of the UK)

Up for the challenge? Sign up over here: https://warzone.gg/meetupinfo?id=14

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy policy.