Jump to content
Johnny English Strikes Again (2018) has won the movie voting! Vote for the next movie now https://warzone.gg/movievoting
Movie Night Movie Night: Johnny English Strikes Again (2018) - https://warzone.gg/movienightinfo?id=109
Game Night Game Night: GMOD - Minigames (Garry's Mod) - https://warzone.gg/gamenightinfo?id=58

ZeRo

Chernobyl Movie Event

Recommended Posts

image.png.eeeabd1f50f65a746faf475b6144d04e.png

We will be showing the HBO Mini-series; Chernobyl.

Chernobyl dramatizes the true story of one of the worst man-made catastrophes in history, and tells of the men and women tasked with its cleanup. The miniseries focuses on the nuclear plant disaster that occurred in Soviet Ukraine in April 1986, revealing how and why it happened, and telling the stories of several people who died.

By attending, you can gain 3 tiers of unique coins, which will only be obtainable on this event.

20190602144009_1.thumb.jpg.d3d4faaeae547ce0eb147c1ee7dd63e2.jpg

Bronze: Attend 1 Episode

Silver: Attend 3 Episodes

Gold: Attend all 5 episodes.

By getting Gold, You can also grab yourself a Souvenir version of the new MAG-7 | Sci-Fi Flame with a pre-install Radiation sticker, a new weapon skin coming in the next update.

scifi_flame_final_sticker.thumb.png.41acb7c0d9d835915e6feb94849aaaa3.png

Time Table

Episodes Date & Time
1 & 2 Saturday 8th June 15:30 BST (16:30 CEST)
3  & 4 Sunday 9th June 15:00 BST (16:00 CEST)
5 Monday 10th June 19:00 BST (20:00 CEST)

Questions? Feel free to reply to this thread. The times above have been selected to not conflict with any existing WarZone events. No sign ups are required for this. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It will be on the regular Movie Night server, there's no difference.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy policy.