Jump to content

WarZone Store Winter Sale now active! Get up to 50% off on ALL items. Use code: WINTER2017 at checkout. Visit the Store now! (Excludes Monthly VIP Subscriptions)

This Week's Events

Christmas Movie - Elf: https://warzone.gg/movienightinfo?id=28 

Gamenight - Attack of the Mimics: https://warzone.gg/gamenightinfo?id=20

SurfDM & Gungame Testing: https://warzone.gg/gamenightinfo?id=21

Euro Truck Simulator 2 Convoy: https://warzone.gg/gamenightinfo?id=19

pxy

|WZ| Garry's Mod Admins
  • Content count

    54
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

pxy last won the day on November 21

pxy had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

15 Good

3 Followers

About pxy

  • Rank
    just an admin, nothing more <3

Personal Information

  • SteamID
    76561198172324301

Recent Profile Visitors

631 profile views
  1. Net Neutrality

    Ty for posting, glad I could remind you about it last night ❤️💜❤️💜
  2. 12 Music Days of Christmas Competition

    Day 1 - Elijah Who - Skateboard P (https://soundcloud.com/elijahwho/skateboardp) Day 2 - Elijah Who - Let 'em Know (Feat. OCEAN) (https://soundcloud.com/elijahwho/letemknow) Day 3 - Eugene Cam - Ecstacy (https://soundcloud.com/eugenecam/ecstasy) Day 4 - Eugene Cam - Like You Always Do (https://soundcloud.com/eugenecam/like-you-always-do) Day 5 - Meeke - Where Your Heart Sleeps (https://soundcloud.com/meeke/where-your-heart-sleeps) Day 6 - Meeke - Ghost Dance (https://soundcloud.com/meeke/ghost-dance) Day 7 - Shawn Wasabi - Spicy Boyfriend (https://soundcloud.com/sssshawnnnn/spicy-boyfriend) Day 8 - Shawn Wasabi - Otter Pop (https://soundcloud.com/sssshawnnnn/shawn-wasabi-otter-pop-ft-hollis) Day 9 - Atlas - Sand (prod. Tomppabeats) (https://soundcloud.com/atlas/sand) Day 10 - Atlas - A Letter To My Freshman Self (prod. purpan) (https://soundcloud.com/atlas/altmfs) Day 11 - EDEN - Sex (https://soundcloud.com/iameden/sex) Day 12 - EDEN - Billie Jean (https://soundcloud.com/iameden/billie-jean) (If you encounter any errors with the links, please Discord PM me :D) 1 artist / 2 days, this list takes you through a few of my favourite artists and a few of my favourite tracks by them. I hope you can enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed compiling it, and good luck to everyone entering this awesome competition. Props to Blazing for the idea. <3 I decided not to include any Christmas related songs in here, as doing that would be boring. Gotta shake it up a little. :3
  3. This month's events

    Holy shitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. Too intense for me. This month is gonna be gooooooood! Excited to see what will happen.
  4. I can finally possess my dream skins! (until I leave the game x) ) Other than that, sounds awesome, was pumped when I first heard about it and still pumped now. Christmas Movies are also good, excited for those, too. WarZone is gonna be good this Christmas. Take that well deserved break you talked about taking soon, you've earned it <3
  5. The Quotes Topic

    @Screamoheart
  6. IPhone vs Andriod

    I personally like Apple due to the fact that I’m really used to it, but Android can kick ass. Sure, I wouldn’t mind an Android Phone, but I like Apple just due to how used I am to it and the overall style of it.
  7. The Quotes Topic

    dont tell my girlfriend ty
  8. Good ideas. Can't wait for them to be implemented. Auction system looks really good.
  9. This is fairly self explanatory; What's your favourite WarZone Server / Gamemode to play on? Mine is personally Surf DM. Anyone who says TTT has something wrong with them
  10. With or without mayonnaise

    how about, no? how about i eat mayo with your intestines and liver wait no thats fucked up
  11. With or without mayonnaise

    I voted the wrong one, can you actually kill me
  12. The Quotes Topic

    @EmbersOfTheFlame
×